F. Scott Fitzgerald Collection (5-Volume Set)

Arcturus Publishing

  • $29.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $30

This deluxe box-set brings together selected novels, novellas and short stories by F. Scott Fitzgerald, contained in five clothbound volumes with foil stamping.

Fitzgerald is considered one of the greatest novelists of the 20th century, celebrated for his penetrating and moving depictions of the Jazz Age. This beautiful slipcased collection contains his most iconic works such as The Great Gatsby and The Beautiful and Damned alongside lesser-known gems including 'The Offshore Pirate' and 'Ice Palace'.

• The Great Gatsby
• This Side of Paradise
• The Beautiful and Damned
• Flappers and Philosophers
• The Curious Case of Benjamin Button and Other Tales of the Jazz Age (including the novellas 'May Day' and 'The Diamond as Big as the Ritz').

Showcasing the variety and depth of Fitzgerald's genius, this box set makes a wonderful collectible of gift for any literature lover.


F. Scott Fitzgerald (1896 - 1940) is widely regarded as one of the greatest American writers of the twentieth century. He completed four novels in his lifetime, including This Side of Paradise, The Beautiful and Damned, The Great Gatsby , and Tender is the Night , as well as a fifth unfinished work, The Last Tycoon , which was published posthumously. He is also the author of numerous short stories.

Pub Date: 2021
Format: Hardback with bw illus.
Pages: 1,296
Size: 6.00 x 9.00 inches

We Also Recommend