The Lovecraft Compendium

The Lovecraft Compendium

Arcturus Publishing

  • $5.99
    Unit price per 

This collection contains the five stories that reference one of H. P. Lovecraft's greatest creations - Cthulhu. They include "Dagon", "The Call of Cthulhu", "The Dunwich Horror", "The Whisperer in Darkness" and "The Haunter of the Dark". Each one is testament to the power of Lovecraft's imagination in his creation of the monster known as Cthulhu.


Howard Phillips "H. P." Lovecraft (August 20, 1890 – March 15, 1937) was an American author who achieved posthumous fame through his influential works of horror fiction. Virtually unknown and only published in pulp magazines before he died in poverty, he is now widely seen as one of the most significant 20th century authors in his genre.

We Also Recommend